Welcome to CE3

Welcome to CE3! We do a ton of video content for the Halo: Custom Edition community.

Our main shows consist of the HaloMaps Update, CE3 Live, and Server Side (Coming soon). With the HaloMaps Update, we show off all of …


CE3 2014 Prize

Hello everyone Slow Bullet here! I have amazing news to share with you all today. During the live stream you will have a chance to win a $20.00 gift card to any store you want as long as you can …


CE3 Submissions Extension

On Monday, July 7th at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT/7pm UTC, all map submissions are due.

On Tuesday, July 8th at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT/7pm UTC, all video submissions are due.

Feel free to resubmit if you already have.…


Deadline is today

Submit your maps now!

If you haven’t received an email back about your project, email matthewdratt@ymail.com with your name and project name.

Interviews will be held Sunday-Tuesday between 5pm-7pm EDT.…