CE3 Submissions Extension


On Monday, July 7th at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT/7pm UTC, all map submissions are due.

On Tuesday, July 8th at 12pm PDT/3pm EDT/7pm UTC, all video submissions are due.

Feel free to resubmit if you already have.